Staff Directory

See the list below for a full police staff directory. At this time the directory phone numbers for most officers is (231) 527-0005. This number is the main office number, once there you will be able to either speak with the administrative staff or use the telephone prompt system to reach your desired party using their phone extension number.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Public Safety James Eddinger Director jeddinger@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1021
Public Safety Steve Schroeder Deputy Director sschroeder@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1022
Police Division - Sergeant Jeff Hauger Police Sergeant jhauger@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1018
Police Division - Sergeant Danielle Haynes Police Sergeant dhaynes@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1016
Police Division - Sergeant Scott Paquette Police Sergeant spaquette@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1037
Police Division - Sergeant Liz West Police Sergeant ewest@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1218
Police Division - Patrol David Flore Police Officer dflore@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1200
Police Division - Patrol Miguel Galley Police Officer mgalley@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1215
Police Division - Patrol Tyler Haynes Police Officer thaynes@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1224
Police Division - Patrol Jason Jakubowski Police Officer jjakubowski@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1214
Police Division - Patrol Lorne Juday Police Officer ljuday@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1221
Police Division - Patrol Chad Kinsey Police Officer ckinsey@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1225
Police Division - Patrol Jason Kuiawa Police Officer jkuiawa@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1201
Police Division - Patrol Erik Little Police Officer elittle@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1207
Police Division - Patrol Brian Miller Detective bmiller@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1010
Police Division - Patrol Ryan Myers Police Officer rmyers@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1219
Police Division - Patrol Andre Torres Police Officer atorres@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1222
Police Division - Patrol Eric Winsor Police Officer ewinsor@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1202
Public Safety April Decator Administrative Secretary adecator@cityofbr.org (231)-257-0005 x: 1005
Police Division - Patrol Bill Sell Police Officer wsell@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1228
Police Division - Patrol Kasey Metcalf Police Officer kmetcalf@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1226
Police Division - Patrol Riley Carlson Police Officer rcarlson@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1227