Staff Directory

See the list below for a full police staff directory. At this time the directory phone numbers for most officers is (231) 527-0005. This number is the main office number, once there you will be able to either speak with the administrative staff or use the telephone prompt system to reach your desired party using their phone extension number.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Division - Sergeant Jeff Hauger Police Sergeant jhauger@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1018
Police Department Danielle Haynes Chief of Police dhaynes@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1016
Police Division - Sergeant Scott Paquette Police Sergeant spaquette@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1037
Police Division - Sergeant Liz West Police Sergeant ewest@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1218
Police Division - Patrol David Flore Police Officer dflore@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1200
Police Division - Patrol Miguel Galley Police Officer mgalley@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1215
Police Division - Patrol Tyler Haynes Detective thaynes@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1224
Police Division - Patrol Lorne Juday Police Officer - School Resource Officer (SRO) ljuday@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1221
Police Division - Patrol Chad Kinsey Police Officer ckinsey@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1225
Police Division - Patrol Jason Kuiawa Police Officer jkuiawa@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1201
Police Division - Patrol Erik Little Police Officer elittle@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1207
Police Division - Sergeant Ryan Myers Police Sergeant rmyers@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1219
Police Division - Patrol Eric Winsor Police Officer ewinsor@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1202
Administration Staff April Decator Office Coordinator adecator@cityofbr.org (231)-257-0005 x: 1005
Police Division - Patrol Bill Sell Police Officer - Community Relations and Crime Prevention (CRCP) wsell@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1036
Police Division - Patrol Riley Carlson Police Officer rcarlson@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1227
Police Division - Patrol Tom Tanner Police Officer ttanner@cityofbr.org (232)-527-0005 x: 1229
Police Division - Patrol Kasey Metcalf Police Officer kmetcalf@cityofbr.org (231)-527-0005 x: 1226